Coca Cola x Burn Energy Drink – “Ride” [Mini Movie]

“I have this crazy fantasy in my head that we’re just energy trapped inside of the body. The energy comes out, like we could do whatever we want.  I think like that because I do some crazy things sometimes that I don’t even understand. You just have to focus on something so hard and believe that its possible, and it’ll happen.”

I found this video today and had to post. It’s a pretty sick skater’s mini movie that Coke was gonna use to advertise their new energy drink, Burn. I don’t know how all that went but they ended up making quite the gnarly skate video. Honestly; Its worth the watch.

Leave a Reply

