K-OS x Drake – Faith [CDQ]

Drake and fellow Canadian artist k-os released this collab 2 days ago (the greatness of which I will admit I slept on for the 48 hour period).  I’ve said time and time again that I’d usually refrain from posting “drakewagon” caliber music but this time I was inspired by a friend (shout-out to Ankitha) to post this in the wake of Drake’s recent “badness” . The last few songs just haven’t “sofargone’d” me like I’ve been so accustomed to when listening to Mr. Graham’s music, but this one’s a keeper.

Download: k-os ft. Drake – Faith

One thought on “K-OS x Drake – Faith [CDQ]

Leave a Reply

