Corey Davis – Relax [Video]

This kid Corey Davis had an album preview that I rather enjoyed on CreativeControlTV not too long ago. His album is titled Corey by Corey Davis, and is available for digital download here. Watch the video for Relax. It’s definitely worth your 2 minutes. If you just like the girls in the video then you might want to hit the link after the jump.

1. We Grindin’

2. Baby Bottle

3. Fresh

4. Outside ft. Scragg Lee

5. Relax

6. On & On

7. California Sunshine ft. Nivea, A.ware

8. Somalia

9. Comeback ft. A.ware

10. Dear Diary

Download + Tracklist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s