Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait [Mixtape]

I’m sure most of you are dying from anticipation of Carter IV just like me. Aug. 28 seems to be the new release date and from the videos I’ve been watching lately, it seems like Wayne is going to stick to it this time. For the time being, here is Wayne’s “Sorry 4 The Wait” mixtape (aka songs that didn’t make C4). Download after the break. 

1. Tunechi’s Back
2. Rollin’ Freestyle
3. Throwed Off Freestyle f. Gudda Gudda
4. Gucci Gucci Freestyle
5. Marvin’s Room Freestyle
6. Sure Thing Freestyle
7. Grove St. Party Freestyle f. Lil’ B
8. Racks Freestyle
9. Hands Up (My Last) Freestyle
10. Sorry 4 The Wait
11. Inkredible (rmx) Freestyle f. Thugga, Raw Dizzy & Flow
12. Run The World (Girls) Freestyle

Download: Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait [Mixtape]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s