Common – The Dreamer/The Believer [Tracklist]

With his 9th studio album set to release on December 20th, G.O.O.D. Music artist and hip-hop vet Common let loose the tracklist for The Dreamer, The Believer.  His first single, Blue Sky, seems to have created a fair amount of buzz for the album. Catch the visuals along with the tracklist after the jump.

Common – The Dreamer, The Believer (Tracklist)

1. The Dreamer ft Maya Angelou
2. Ghetto Dreams ft Nas
3. Blue Sky
4. So Sweet
5. Gold
6. Lovin’ I Lost
7. Raw (How You Like It)
8. Cloth
9. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer ft John Legend
12. Pops Belief


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s